Pick your plansof Geonection
We value your privacy and protect your financial/personal info with advanced encryption and advanced fraud protection.
Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat and email response within 24 hours.
All of our products come with a 7-day money-back guarantee.
Free software update within the valid period of the software.
See What Our Users Ask Frequently
How many members can be in one Circle?
You can add as many people as you like in your Circle. However, the maximum Circle member in the same Circle is 99. Also, it's strongly recommended to keep the Circle members below 20, the less people in the same Circle, the smoother Geonection works.
What is the difference between a permanent Circle and a 3-day Circle?
Permanent Circle will not expire, it will only be gone if you choose to delete it. 3-day Circle will expire in 3 days after you create it. After 3 days, this Circle will be deleted automatically and you can't see Circle member's location anymore. You can change a 3-day Circle to a permanent Circle in the Circle Setting menu.
Can someone track me without me knowing?
No, the only way to see your location is to join the same Circle where you are. If you only invite people you know to your Circle, people outside the Circle can never know your location.
How can I get refund after purchasing?
Absolutely, we do have 7-day money back guarantee in case you’re not satisfied with the product. You may submit refund request through our Support Center, if you purchased the product via our website.