Jetzt testen

Wie man Pornosucht überwindet

Pornosucht überwinden

editor image

Oct 30,2019 ? Filed to: Web-Inhaltsblockierung ? Proven solutions

0

Pornosucht kann zu Traurigkeit, Einsamkeit und Depressionen führen, dazu, dass man alleine in der Zimmerecke sitzt, weint und weint und hilflos ist, seine Pornosucht loszuwerden. Diese drastischen Auswirkungen sind erschreckender, als man sich vorstellen kann.

Die ultimative Anleitung Pornosucht zu überwinden

Pornosucht bedeutet nicht immer nur, dass man aktiv Pornos anschaut. Auch Gedanken daran können schon zu einem Hormonungleichgewicht führen.

In die Falle von Pornosucht zu geraten ist leicht, doch wieder einen Weg hinaus zu finden kann lange dauern und ist anstrengend.

Nach langer Zeit und viel Willenskraft können negative Gedanken besiegt werden, der Drang wird kleiner und kleiner, das Gehirn freut sich an anderen Aktivitäten und der Gedanke an Pornos verschwindet. Auch wenn das Verlangen nach Internetpornos nie ganz weg sein wird, gibt es doch keinen Zweifel, dass es irgendwann vernachlässigbar klein ist.

Die ultimative Anleitung Pornosucht zu überwinden

Mit zunehmendem Internetkonsum zeigen Statistiken, dass von nur 1% im Jahre 1995 das Problem von Internetpornographie bis zu 40% gestiegen ist. Es ist tatsächlich eine der häufigsten Suchtprobleme.

Sind Sie wirklich pornosüchtig?

Pornos als Ausweg zu verwenden, oder die Zeit nicht mehr im Überblick zu haben, ist der erste Schritt in die Falle. Menschen schlagen diesen Weg ein, wenn ihnen langweilig ist, oder wenn sie Schwierigkeiten haben, mit ihren Beziehungen zurecht zu kommen. Insbesondere Jugendliche sind anfällig für diesen Fluch.

Der Schaden, den Pornographie bei Teenagern anrichten kann, kann anhand einer Studie eingeschätzt werden: wer Internetpornographie stundenlang jede Woche ansieht hat weniger Graue Substanz, ein wichtiger BEstandteil des Zentralnervensystems. Das kann dazu führen, dass das Gehirn mehr verlangt, mit dem Nervensystem interagieren und zu geistigen Problemen führen.

Bei Teenagern sind diese Effekte noch stärker, da ihre Gehirne noch nicht vollends ausgebildet sind. Außerdem kann das Lustzentrum im Gehirn deformiert werden. Im Sinne einer besseren menschlichen Erziehung sollte einer Pornosucht schon früh entgegengewirkt werden.

Jugendliche daran zu hindern, an unethischen Situationen teilzuhaben ist die Verantwortung eines jeden Elternteils. Aktivitäten sorgfältig zu überwachen und ihren Tagesablauf zu kennen ist der erste Schritt, die Pornosucht zu überwinden.

Anzeichen, dass Ihr Kind pornosüchtig ist

Angstzustände

Nach Pornos süchtig zu sein sorgt dafür, dass Ihr Kind auf jede Situation spontan reagiert, machmal unangemessen. Kontrolle über die eigenen Emotionen zu verlieren und ständig Angstzustände zu haben, kann dazu führen, dass Ihr Kind sofortige Aufmerksamkeit und Beratung braucht.

Dinge verstecken

Vom phsyikalischen Verstecken von Dingen bis hin zu Geheimnissen ist das nichts Neues für Teenager. Doch sie könnten insgeheim zu viel Zeit auf gefährlichen oder unethischen Seiten verbringen.

Gehinderte Konzentration

Wenn das Gehirn eines Kindes sich mit ungesunden Dingen wie Pornographie beschäftigt, lässt die Konzentration automatisch nach. Das Resultat sind schlechtere Noten und weniger Konzentration in der Schule.

Die ultimative Anleitung Pornosucht zu überwinden

Handys mit ins Bad nehmen

Manchmal nimmt man das Handy auch mit ins Badezimmer. Das ist nicht immer ein Grund zur Sorge, doch wenn es dann auch noch außerordentlich viel Zeit dort verbringt, sollten Sie Ihr Kind darauf ansprechen und es darum bitten, diese Gewohnheit zu unterlassen.

Isolierung und Alleinesein

Teenager vermeiden häufig Treffen oder Konversationen mit Erwachsenen. Sie sind lieber alleine und teilen sich anderen nicht mit. Gelangweilt herumzusitzen und seine Energie nicht in etwas Praktisches zu stecken kann dazu führen, dass sie sich schlechter und schlechter fühlen und ihre Zukunft gefährden.

Keine Freunde

Körperliche Aktivitäten, Spielen und mit Freunden reden sind häufige Aktivitäten für Jugendliche, doch wenn Ihr Kind Kontakt mit anderen vermeidet und lange alleine in seinem Zimmer ist, sollten Sie nach ihm schauen und was es den ganzen Tag so treibt.

Anzeichen von Depression

Weinen, sich depressiv fühlen, schlechte Essgewohnheiten oder Selbstverletzung sind Symptome Ihres Teenagers, die Sie auf jeden Fall ansprechen sollten.

Die ultimative Anleitung Pornosucht zu überwinden

Was Ihr Kind braucht, um Pornographiesucht zu überwinden, ist ein verständnisvolles Elternteil, das als Freund, Mentor und Lehrer agieren kann.

Schritte, die Sie unternehmen können, damit Ihr Kind Pornosucht überwindet

Seien Sie bewusst

Es ist nichts falsch daran, Ihr Kind zu überprüfen. Sie sollten Ihr Kind regelmäßig überwachen. Außerdem ist es Ihre Verantwortung als Elternteil, sie zu motivieren wenn es nötig ist.

Bleiben Sie ruhig

Selbst wenn Sie entdeckt haben, dass Ihr Kind sich auf dem falschen Weg befindet oder falsche Neigungen hat, wütend zu werden ist niemals gut. Bleiben Sie ruhig und verwenden Sie Methoden, damit er seine Fehler einsieht und helfen Sie ihm dabei, sich zu ändern.

Erklären Sie die Konsequenzen

Kinder und insbesondere Jugendliche tun nicht einfach das, was man ihnen sagt. Sie haben die Tendenz, alles in Frage zu stellen. Wenn es klare Konsequenzen gibt, können sie die Auswirkungen von Pornographie selbst einsehen und dass sie ihre Sucht überwinden müssen.

Die ultimative Anleitung Pornosucht zu überwinden

Richtige Verwendung des Internets

Im Internet gibt es unzähliges Wissen und Möglichkeiten. Vom Kauf und Verkauf, von etwas Lernen bis hin zum Lehren, im Internet gibt es einfach alles. In den richtigen Händen ist das Internet ein Wunder, in den falschen Händen kann es jedoch auch Leben zerstören. Bringen Sie Ihren Kindern die richtige Verwendung des Internets bei. Zeigen Sie ihnen, wie man nötige Informationen erlangt. Seien SIe ein gutes Vorbild und leiten Sie Ihre Kinder an, sodass sie vor Gefahren beschützt sind.

Tägliches Beten

Gewöhnen Sie sich an täglich zu beten und zeigen Sie Ihrem Kind auch, wie man das tut. Spiritualität ist sehr gut für die geistige Gesundheit.

Die ultimative Anleitung Pornosucht zu überwinden

Meditation

Meditieren kann nicht nur die Konzentration verbessern, sondern sorgt auch dafür, dass das Kind geistig fit bleibt. Der Drang und Wunsch nach Pornographie wird automatisch abnehmen und Sie würden sich wundern, was für einen positiven Einfluss dies auf das soziale Umfeld hat.

Hilfe vom Experten

Dass man davor zurückscheut, Hilfe von einem Experten zu suchen ist kein guter Ansatz. Sie werden wundervolle Antworten auf all Ihre Fragen finden. Ein Therapeut kann dabei helfen, bessere Anleitung für alle Situationen zu finden und Ihr Kind wird realisieren, dass es seine Gewohnheiten ändern muss, die ihm schädigen.

Schutzfilter vor Pornographie mit Software

Die Technologie ist weit fortgeschritten und Eltern können sie nutzen, um die Zukunft ihrer Kinder zu verbessern. Eltern können überwachen, filtern und einschränken, wenn es um gewisse Webseiten oder Apps auf dem Handy des Kindes geht - mit Apps wie FamiSafe.

FamiSafe - ein Werkzeug für eine gesunde Kindheit!

Die ultimative Anleitung Pornosucht zu überwinden

FamiSafe kann eine wundervolle Hilfe für besorgte Eltern sein, indem sie die Aktivitäten ihres Kindes überwachen.

"WEBFILTER" Eine exzellente Funktion von FamiSafe, mit der Sie den Zugriff auf unerwünschte Webseiten filtern, blockieren und einschränken können.

"APP BLOCKER" Diese Funktion erlaubt die Einschränkung von gewissen Apps auf dem Handy Ihres Kindes, sodass es nicht mehr abgelenkt wird. Mit dieser Funktion können Sie auch die Verwendung des Handys an bestimmten Orten beschränken.

FamiSafe hilft auch wenn es um STANDORTVERFOLGUNG geht. Sie können leicht herausfinden wo Ihr Kind ist, ohne es zu fragen. Sie können sogar den Batteriestand abfragen, dadurch brauchen Sie sich keine Sorgen machen, wenn es mal nicht rechtzeitig zu Hause ist.

Diese App ist flexibel und kann mit iOS und Android Geräten verwendet werden.

Die Installation ist einfach und so sicher wie jede andere App aus dem App Store.

Schritt 1: App herunterladen, FamiSafe auf beiden Handys installieren.

Die ultimative Anleitung Pornosucht zu überwinden

Schritt 2: Nachdem Sie das Gerät des Kindes hinzugefügt haben, folgen Sie den Anweisungen auf dem Handy.

Die ultimative Anleitung Pornosucht zu überwinden

Schritt 3: Nutzen Sie den Webfilter. Es ist sogar eine Anleitung mit eingebaut, wie man gewisse Webinhalte blockieren oder entsperren kann und sein Kind vor unerwünschten Inhalten schützt. Wählen Sie die jeweilige Kategorie, die Sie blockieren möchten.

Die ultimative Anleitung Pornosucht zu überwinden

Schritt 4: Sie können sogar Schlüsselwörter verwalten und Inhalte, auf die Ihre Kinder keinen Zugriff haben sollen.

Die ultimative Anleitung Pornosucht zu überwinden

Schritt 5: Ein "Webverlauf" der Applikation hilft Ihnen dabei, sämtliche Informationen über Seiten zu erfahren, die Ihr Kind besucht. Es steht sogar dabei, wann der Aufruf stattfand.

Die ultimative Anleitung Pornosucht zu überwinden

Schritt 6: Die App benachrichtigt Sie auch, wenn Ihr Kind Gebiete besucht, die von Ihnen voreingstellt wurden.

Die ultimative Anleitung Pornosucht zu überwinden

FamiSafe ist eine einfache und gute Möglichkeit, Ihr Kind vor potentiellen Gefahren im Internet zu schützen. Sie aus allen sozialen Netzwerken auszuschließen ist keine Option. Widmen Sie Ihre wertvolle Zeit und Energie der richtigen Erziehung Ihres Kindes und schützen Sie es vor Problemen, die in der Pornosucht lauern.

editor image

Anton Schmitt

chief Editor

0 Comment(s)

famisafe-square
Features
Demo
Download
Pricing
Contact
Login
Try it Now

How to Overcoming Porn Addiction

overcoming porn addiction

editor image

Jul 24,2019 • Filed to: Web Content Blocking • Proven solutions

0

He was sad, lonely and depressed, sitting in one corner of a room, he was doing nothing but crying, sobbing over his helplessness to overcome the pornography addiction, the evil that has consumed his mind and body to the extent that fighting his will power has become difficult for him. The drastic effect it has over him is even more alarming than he ever expected.

The Ultimate Guide to Overcoming Porn Addiction

Porn addiction not always means watching porn or adult content but thinking about it can also trigger, damage, and create a hormonal imbalance to the same extent as the latter.

Falling into the trap of internet porn addiction is easier but finding a way out of it and overcoming pornography addiction can take time and a lot more efforts.

Over time, with strong will power, this thought fades away, desires become weaker and weaker, the mind tends to find pleasure in other activities, and the only thought of videos or unwanted information diminishes with time. Although the craving for internet porn addiction will never completely fade away, there is no doubt in admitting that it can become weaker to the extent of extinction.

The Ultimate Guide to Overcoming Porn Addiction

With a skyrocketing internet usage, statistics show that from 1% in 1995, the issue of internet pornography has risen quickly to 40% at present, which has also turned out to be one of the most common addictions.

Really Addicted to Pornography?

Using porn for escaping, or losing track of time is your first step in falling into the trap. People are observed to take this path when they are bored or facing a hard time adjusting with their unhealthy relationships. Teens, in particular, are attracted towards this curse out of boredom and escapism.

The extent of damage pornography on teens can easily be estimated from a study that says: those who view internet pornography for hours each week have decreased the level of grey matter, an important component of the central nervous system. This could lead a brain craving more of it while interfering with the nervous system, and distressing mental health, at the same time.

With a teenager, these effects could be more challenging because of the lack of thinking ability about rights and wrongs. These might also deform the pleasure centers of the brain making it difficult for them to cop up with the challenging environment around them. For a better human being, overcoming the addiction of pornography and curbing the desire at an early stage should be a priority.

Preventing teens from getting involved in unethical activities is the responsibility of every concerned parent. Monitoring their activities with the utmost attention, and awareness about their daily schedules is the first step to overcome pornography.

Signs That Your Child is Addicted to Pornography:

Anxiety

Being addicted to porn makes your teen react spontaneously to every situation, sometimes in a manner, not required. Losing control over their emotions and reacting in an anxious manner at different levels can make you think that your child requires urgent attention with proper mentoring and counseling.

Hiding Things

From hiding things to hiding secrets from parents, teenagers often tend to build their own isolated circle. This might involve them in spending too much time surfing dangerous, unethical, and unwanted stuff.

Impaired Concentration

Undoubtedly, when a child’s mind is diverted towards the unhealthy stuff like pornography, concentration towards studies or fruitful activities automatically decreases. Lowering of grades and a decrease in concentration in schools should be kept in check.

The Ultimate Guide to Overcoming Porn Addiction

Taking Device to Bathroom

Your child might develop a habit of taking the cell phones to the washroom, it will not always be a matter of concern, but if the same continues for a long time, you need to interrogate your child and ask him to drop this unhealthy habit.

Isolation and Alienation

Teens tend to avoid gatherings and conversations with their adults. They find solace in being alone and not sharing their stuff with others. Sitting idle and not using their energy in something innovative may tend to pull them into darker sides of the world while putting their future at stake.

No Social Circle

Indulging in physical activities, playing and talking with friends is common among teens, but if your child is avoiding contacts with people and staying in his room for long, you need to keep a check at his whereabouts and daily routine.

Symptoms of Depression

Crying at times, or feeling depressed, not eating properly or even trying to harm himself, if you find such symptoms with your teen, then definitely you need to guide him in a healthy way.

The Ultimate Guide to Overcoming Porn Addiction

Most of the good works that a child needs to overcome pornography should begin at home with the parent acting as a friend, guide, and teachers at the same time.

Steps You as a Parent Can Take to Help Your Teen Overcome Pornography

Be Aware

There is nothing wrong in keeping a check at your child. You need to properly monitor the requirements of your child. Also, it lies the responsibility of a concerned parent to spend ample time with their wards and motivate them as and when required.

Stay Calm

Even if you have discovered that your child is in wrong hands, or has adopted wrong habits, showing your anger will do it no good. You need to stay calm and adopt methods to make him realize his mistakes, and help him change in the easiest way, so that he may not feel shy in seeking your help.

Explain the Consequences

Children and teens, in particular, don't simply adopt things when told. They have the tendency to question whatever is said to them. With you already clear of the consequences, you can easily explain them the harmful effects of pornography and tell them that it is the need of the hour to adopt extreme measures, and overcome the addiction towards pornography.

The Ultimate Guide to Overcoming Porn Addiction

Proper Use of the Internet

The Internet is a complete package of knowledge. From buying to selling, from learning subject matter to teaching and taking doubts, you name it and internet has it. The Internet is a miracle in the right hands, whereas in wrong hands, it can ruin one’s life completely. Teach your teens the proper use of the internet. Help them surf the information required according to their age group. Being a parent, you can guide your child according to his mindset and save him from any impending danger.

Praying Daily

Inculcate a habit of praying daily, guiding your child to pray daily, and linking himself to spirituality will be of much help when it comes to improving mental wellness.

The Ultimate Guide to Overcoming Porn Addiction

Meditating Practices

Meditation timings, when scheduled properly, will not only improve concentration but will also keep your child mentally fit. The needs and desires for pornography will automatically suppress and you will be surprised to see the wonderful effects of it on his social circle.

Seeking Help from the Therapist

Feeling shy in seeking help from a therapist is never an option. You will find wonderful answers to all your questions at one stop. Knowing the exact situation and the consequences, it has on your teen, a therapist can provide better and proper guidance by counseling and making your teen realize the need to change the habit that is consuming him indirectly.

Protective Software Filtering Pornography

Technology has taken a step forward inhelping parents shape their children as a better citizen for tomorrow. Parents can monitor, filter, and restrict the use of certain websites and applications in their child’s handset by using applications like FamiSafe.

FamiSafe a Tool for Healthy Childhood!

The Ultimate Guide to Overcoming Porn Addiction

FamiSafe can act as a wonderful tool for concerned parents by monitoring the activities of their ward.

‘WEB FILTERING’ an excellent feature by FemiSafe which allows you to filter, block and restrict your child to use certain unwanted websites and save them from unnecessary interaction with stuff available worldwide.

‘APP BLOCKING’ feature allows restricting the use of certain applications on your child’s cell phone to stop them from distracting information available. Also, this feature helps to limit the usage of cell phones in unwanted places.

FamiSafe helps in LOCATION TRACKING also. You can very easily track your kids without constantly asking them their locations. It can even intimate you about the amount of battery remaining in your child’s cellphone, thus, decreasing the cause of your worry when they are not on time at home.

This app is flexible and can be used with iOS as well as Android devices.

Installing it is as easy and as safe as any other application from the app store.

Step 1: Download the app, FamiSafe on both parent’s as well as the child’s handset from the Play store.

The Ultimate Guide to Overcoming Porn Addiction

Step 2: After adding a child device, follow the steps as instructed by changing settings in both the handsets.

The Ultimate Guide to Overcoming Porn Addiction

Step 3: Smart use of the web filtering feature in settings, where a window will appear, indicates the inbuilt guide to monitor blocking and unblocking of certain particular web content can prevent your child from unwanted data. Select the desired site category you want to block.

The Ultimate Guide to Overcoming Porn Addiction

Step 4: You can even manage keywords and content that you don’t want your kids to have access to.

The Ultimate Guide to Overcoming Porn Addiction

Step 5: A ‘Web history’ section in this application will help you know the complete information regarding the sites visited by your child even indicating the time for which any particular site was open.

The Ultimate Guide to Overcoming Porn Addiction

Step 6: The application also notifies you when your child tries to use or visit the prohibited sites.

The Ultimate Guide to Overcoming Porn Addiction

FamiSafe has kept it a simple and better way to guide your child for potential threats waiting for them on the Internet. Not exposing them on the social network is not an option. Devoting your valuable time and energy for a proper upbringing can save your child from the problems to come and also to overcome the addiction to pornography.

editor image

Thomas Jones

chief Editor

0 Comment(s)

ALL TOPICS

Web Content Blocking
Child Monitoring
Internet Filter