FamiSafe
Merkmale
Leitfaden
FAQs
Bewertungen
Herunterladen

Kindersicherung für Samsung Galaxy

Kindersicherung für Samsung Galaxy

Children are so precious to parents. All parents want to feed children in a healthy way. But in this age of technology and smart devices, there are so many things that are good and so many things that are obviously harmful. The main concern regarding the safety of children on smartphones like Samsung Galaxies is: how to avoid bad things on websites. We all know the dark side of the Web and how it can pollute a child's mind and affect growth. In addition, to surfing the Internet, there are also destructive apps and games that should not be used by children. So parents should pay attention to children's use of these apps. It's worth noting that there are Parental Controls Samsung Galaxy available in the Appstore that can provide significant control over these smart devices to parents.

FamiSafe – die beste Jugendschutz-App für Samsung Galaxy

Der Play Store ist voll mit Apps aller Art, und die für die Kindersicherung Samsung Galaxy sind keine Ausnahme von der Regel. Aber wenn Sie nach einer geeigneteren App suchen, dann ist die FamiSafe App die beste Wahl als eine Android-Jugendschutz-App sein, um Kinder daran zu hindern, unangemessene oder potenziell schädliche Inhalte auf Android anzuzeigen. Wenn Ihre Kinder Spaß mit Android-Smartphones und -Tablets haben, dann ist FamiSafe die beste App für die Kindersicherung, die Sie brauchen. Es erfordert, dass Sie ein Konto erstellen und für viele Eigenschaften, ist es notwendig, eine kostenpflichtige Version am Ende der ersten 3-Tage-Testversion zu wählen.

FamiSafe Parental Control

Eigenschaften:

  • GPS-Standort in Echtzeit verfolgen
  • Blockieren Sie schädliche Inhalte aus dem Internet
  • Bildschirmzeit "Screen Time" kontrollieren
  • Apps blockieren und entsperren
  • Flexibel zu verwenden

Wie richte ich die Kindersicherung für Samsung Galaxy mit Famisafe ein?

Als einer der großen Samsung Galaxy Tab Parental Controls können Sie FamiSafe auf dem Samsung Galaxy Ihres Kindes einrichten. Diese App ist die beste und zuverlässigste Lösung zur Überwachung Ihrer Kinder, sowie Web-Filtering, Standortverfolgung, Bildschirmzeitsteuerung, App-Blockierung usw. Lesen Sie hier weiter, wir zeigen Ihnen Schritt für Schritt, wie Sie die Kindersicherung einrichten können.

Schritt 1

Das erste, was Sie tun müssen, ist die App sowohl auf dem Gerät Ihres Kindes und auf Ihrem eigenen Samsung-Gerät zu installieren. Das ganze Verfahren wird nicht viel Zeit in Anspruch nehmen.

Eine zuverlässige und handliche Jugendschutz-App

famisafe iphone parental control famisafe android parental control
  • App-Blocker & Web-Filtering
  • Web-Filtering
  • Screen Time Kontrolle
  • "Intelligente" Parental Control Funktionen

Schritt 2

Dann müssen Sie ein Konto auf FamiSafe erstellen und sich registrieren. Sie können zwischen Ihren Kindern und Ihren Geräten wählen, um sich zu registrieren. In beiden Fällen funktioniert dasselbe Konto gleichermaßen.

Samsung Galaxy Parental Controls

Schritt 3

Nehmen Sie auf beiden Geräten einfach einige Einstellungen vor.

Samsung Galaxy Parental Controls

Schritt 4

Sobald alles abgeschlossen ist, können Sie sich mit Ihrem E-Mail-Konto und Passwort auf Ihrem Gerät in Ihrem Konto anmelden. Dies bringt Sie zu Ihrem Dashboard, wo Sie alle Eigenschaften steuern können. Sie können jetzt Ihre Kontrolle Ihrer Kinder beginnen - Viel Spass dabei!

Samsung Galaxy Parental Controls

Die Besten 5 Samsung Galaxy Kindersicherungs-Apps

Hier sind fünf der besten Samsung Galaxy Tab Kindersicherungen für Android, mit denen Sie die Aktivitäten Ihrer Kinder verfolgen und sie vor der falschen Seite des Internets schützen können:

1. Kids Place

Kids Place ist eine der besten Jugendschutzfunktionen von Samsung Galaxy, um den Zugriff auf bestimmte Anwendungen oder Funktionen des Smartphones oder Tablets Ihres Kindes einzuschränken. Ihr Kind wird auf einem Launcher blockiert, auf dem sich diese Anwendungen befinden. Sie wählen aus, welche Anwendungen er aus der Liste aller auf dem Handy installierten Apps aufrufen kann, d.h. dies ist ziemlich unkompliziert! App Einkäufe, die Ihr Kind tätigt, werden komplett blockiert, aber auch das können Sie individuell einrichten. Trotz der Popularität der Kids Place App kann es für diejenigen, die sich mehr Funktionalität wünschen, ungenügend sein.

Samsung Galaxy Parental Controls

Eigenschaften:

  • Nur von Eltern autorisierte Apps für Kinder werden angezeigt
  • Blockieren oder erlauben Sie eingehende Anrufe
  • Passen Sie die Einstellungen an, um Wireless zu deaktivieren
  • Logout und alle Einstellungen sind durch eine PIN geschützt
  • Sie können mehrere Benutzerprofile einrichten

Besuchen Sie bitte Link wenn Sie diese App herunterladen möchten.

Samsung Galaxy Parental Controls

2. Norton Family

Norton Mobile entwickelte diese Anwendung. Dies ist eines der besten Samsung Galaxy Tab Parental Controls für die Verfolgung der Online-Aktivitäten Ihrer Kinder. Sie können den Webseiten folgen, die Ihre Kinder besucht oder besucht haben. Sie können auch unangemessene Websites blockieren, so dass Kinder diese nicht besuchen können. Ein kostenpflichtiger E-Mail-Dienst informiert Sie jedes Mal, wenn Ihr Kind versucht, eine Webseite zu besuchen, die es nicht besuchen sollte. Diese Anwendung hat eine weitere Version, die zusätzliche und ergänzende Eigenschaften bietet.

Samsung Galaxy Parental Controls

Eigenschaften:

  • Überwachen Sie soziale Netzwerke
  • Schützen Sie persönliche Informationen
  • Einfach zu verwendendes Webportal
  • Mobile App-Überwachung
  • Verfolgen Sie Textnachrichten bzw. SMS

Google Play Download Link .

Samsung Galaxy Parental Controls

3. Kaspersky Safekids - Kids Mode

Kaspersky Safe Kids ist eines der wichtigsten Jugendschutzgeräte für Eltern mit Kindern, die elektronische Geräte verwenden. Mit einem einzigen System können Sie sicherstellen, dass Ihr Kind nur Websites und Apps verwendet, die sicher und für sein Alter geeignet sind, die nicht von Online-Mobbern oder Verbrechern erfasst werden und sich an einem sicheren Ort befinden. Sie können auch eine sichere Zone festlegen, die eine sofortige Warnung sendet, wenn das Kind den Standardbereich verlässt. Kaspersky hat an alles gedacht.

Samsung Galaxy Parental Controls

Eigenschaften:

  • Schützen Sie Ihre Daten, Geräte und Ihre Familie
  • Ihre persönlichen Daten sind immer zur Hand
  • Schutz vor Verlust oder Diebstahl des Handys
  • Sie wissen immer, wo Ihr Kind ist

Klicken Sie den Link .

Samsung Galaxy Parental Controls

4. DinnerTime Plus

DinnerTime bietet gut entwickelte Samsung Galaxy Tab Parental Controls, mit denen Sie die Verwendung eines Geräts fernsteuern können, und nicht nur am Tisch. Die Blocksteuerung kann auf eine andere Telefonnummer erweitert werden. Während des Blocks ist keine Anwendung zugänglich, so dass nur der Empfang der Anrufe freigeschaltet bleibt. Um eine Deinstallation zu verhindern, verwendet die App die Verwaltungsfunktion des Geräts, um zu verhindern, dass sie auf dem Einstellungsbildschirm deaktiviert wird.

Samsung Galaxy Parental Controls

Eigenschaften:

  • Legen Sie die Zeitlimits für das Gerät Ihres Kindes fest
  • Zeigen Sie den Echtzeitstatus Ihres Kindergeräts an
  • Berichten Sie Details zur Gerätenutzung
  • Apps während der Prüfungszeit blockieren

Neugierig geworden? Besuchen Sie bitte Link .

Samsung Galaxy Parental Controls

5. Screen Time

Mit der Bildschirmzeit können Sie die Zeit regulieren, die Ihre Kinder auf ihrem Gerät verbringen. Wenn es Zeit zum Schlafen ist, können Sie Anwendungen einfach blockieren. In der Schule können Sie verhindern, dass sie Kommunikations-Apps oder soziale Netzwerke nutzen. Wenn Sie ein Limit festlegen möchten, können Sie die Dauer eines Timers für bestimmte Anwendungen festlegen. Wenn Sie radikalere Maßnahmen wünschen, können Sie sie das Gerät auch komplett abschalten.

Samsung Galaxy Parental Controls

Eigenschaften:

  • Webverlauf verfolgen
  • Zeitlimits überwachen
  • Tägliche Berichte über die Verwendung der Apps
  • Apps müssen genehmigt werden.
  • Das Gerät kann innerhalb weniger Sekunden komplett abgestellt werden

Download auf Google Play Link .

Samsung Galaxy Parental Controls

Diejenigen von Ihnen, die Kinder in der Familie haben, werden wissen, dass sie heutzutage Smartphones und Tablets mit mehr Geschick als viele Erwachsene handhaben. Derzeit gibt es eine große Anzahl von Anwendungen und Eigenschaften für Kinder. Ein geringfügiger vollständiger Zugriff auf das Gerät kann jedoch zu Verletzungen der eigenen Privatsphäre oder einfach zu unerwünschten Kosten führen. Um sicherzustellen, dass Ihre Kinder ein Samsung Galaxy-Gerät so verwenden, wie sie es tun sollen, müssen Sie die Kindersicherung für Samsung Galaxy installieren, und mit Famisafe ist das kinderleicht! Mit dieser Jugendschutz-App können Sie alle Online-Aktivitäten Ihres Teenagers überwachen, um sicherzustellen, dass er sicher ist. Laden Sie Famisafe mit allen Kosten aus dem App Store oder Google Play herunter und beginnen Sie so schnell wie möglich mit der Überwachung Ihres Teenagers!

Julia Schmitt by Julia Schmitt Updated Sep 27,2018 10:25 am

Alle Themen

Kindersicherung
Mobiler Tracker
Apps & Websites blockieren

FamiSafe
Features
Guides
FAQs
Reviews
Download

Samsung Galaxy Parental Controls

samsung galaxy tab parental controls

Children are so precious to parents. All parents want to feed children in a healthy way. But in this age of technology and smart devices, there are so many things that are good and so many things that are obviously harmful. The main concern regarding the safety of children on smartphones like Samsung Galaxies is: how to avoid bad things on websites. We all know the dark side of the Web and how it can pollute a child's mind and affect growth. In addition, to surfing the Internet, there are also destructive apps and games that should not be used by children. So parents should pay attention to children's use of these apps. It's worth noting that there are Parental Controls Samsung Galaxy available in the Appstore that can provide significant control over these smart devices to parents.

FamiSafe – The Best Parental Control for Samsung Galaxy

The Play Store is full of applications of all kinds, and those for Parental Controls Samsung Galaxy are no exception to the rule. But, if you are looking for a more appropriate one then the FamiSafe will be the best selection as an Android parental control app to prevent kids from viewing inappropriate or potentially harmful content on Android. If your children have fun with his Android smartphones and tablets, the best Parental Control application what you need will be FamiSafe definitely. It requires you to create an account and for many features, it is necessary to opt for a paid version at the end of the first 3-days free trial.

FamiSafe Parental Control

Features:

  • Track Real-time GPS Location
  • Block Harmful Contents from Web
  • Monitor Screen Time
  • Block and unblock apps
  • Flexible to Use

How to set up parental controls on Samsung Galaxy using FamiSafe?

As being one of the great Samsung Galaxy Tab Parental Controls, you can set up FamiSafe on your kid’s Samsung Galaxy. This app is the most steadfast parental monitoring solution for web filtering, location tracking, screen time control, app blocking etc. Here are the steps to follow:

Step 1

The first thing you need to do is installing the app both your child’s and your Samsung device. The whole procedure will not take much time.

A Reliable and Handy Parental Control App

famisafe iphone parental control famisafe android parental control
  • Location Tracking & Geo-fencing
  • App Blocker & Web Filtering
  • Web Filtering
  • Screen Time Control
  • Smart Parental Control Setting

Step 2

Then register an account inside FamiSafe. You could choose any one between your kid’s and your devices to register. In both cases, the same account works equally.

Samsung Galaxy Parental Controls

Step 3

On both devices, just make some settings.

Samsung Galaxy Parental Controls

Step 4

Once everything is complete, you are able to sign into your account via your email and password on your device. This will take you to your dashboard where you could to steer all the features. You can start your control now!

Samsung Galaxy Parental Controls

Best 5 Samsung Galaxy Parental Controls

Here are five best Samsung Galaxy Tab Parental Controls for Android that allow you to track your kids' activities and protect them from the wrong side of the internet:

1. Kids Place

Kids Place is one of the best Parental Controls Samsung Galaxy to limit access to certain applications or functions of your child’s smartphone or tablet. Your child will be blocked on a launcher where these applications are, you choose which applications he can access from the list of all the apps installed on the phone. It's not more complicated than that. Anything that may be charged to your kids is blocked by default but this is customizable in the settings. Despite its popularity, it may stay a bit short for those who are looking for more far-reaching limitations.

Samsung Galaxy Parental Controls

Features:

  • Display only parent-authorized apps for children
  • Block or allow incoming calls
  • Adjust settings to disable wireless signals
  • Logout and all settings are protected by a pin
  • Create multiple user profiles

Please visit the linkif you want to download it.

Samsung Galaxy Parental Controls

2. Norton Family

Norton Mobile is developing this application. This is one of the best Samsung Galaxy Tab Parental Controls for tracking your kids' online activities. You can follow the web pages your children visited or tried to visit. You can also block inappropriate websites so that children cannot visit. A costumed e-mail service will inform you every time your child tries to visit a web page that he or she should not visit. This application has a prominent version that will provide additional and complementary features.

Samsung Galaxy Parental Controls

Features:

  • Monitor Social Networks
  • Protect Personal Information
  • Easy-To-Use Web Portal
  • Mobile App Supervision
  • Track Text Messages

Google Play download link.

Samsung Galaxy Parental Controls

3. Kaspersky Safekids - Kids Mode

Kaspersky Safe Kids is one of the essential Parental Controls Samsung Galaxy for any parent with children who use electronic devices. From a single system, you can ensure that your child uses only websites and applications that are safe and suitable for his age, that is not targeted by online bullies or bullies, and that he is in a safe physical place. You can also set a safe zone that will send an immediate alert if the child leaves the default area. Kaspersky has thought of everything.

Samsung Galaxy Parental Controls

Features:

  • Protect your data, devices, and your family
  • Your personal data is always at hand
  • Lost or stolen phone protection
  • Always know where your child is

For downloading it click the link.

Samsung Galaxy Parental Controls

4. DinnerTime Plus

DinnerTime offers well-developed Samsung Galaxy Tab Parental Controls that will allow you to remotely control the use of a device, and not just at the table. Block control can be extended to another phone number. During the block, no application will be accessible, leaving only the reception of the calls unlocked. To prevent it from being uninstalled, the app uses the device's administration function to prevent it from being turned off in the settings screen.

Samsung Galaxy Parental Controls

Features:

  • Set Time limits on your kid’s device
  • Show real-time status of your children’s device
  • Report details of device usage
  • Block apps during exam time

To know more details, please visit the link.

Samsung Galaxy Parental Controls

5. Screen Time

Screen Time allows you to regulate the time your children spend on their device. When it's time to sleep, you can simply block applications. When at school, you can prevent them from using communication apps or from social networking. When you want to set a limit, you can determine the duration of a timer on specific applications. If you want more radical measures, you can also disconnect them and they will have to brush their teeth and then go to bed.

Samsung Galaxy Parental Controls

Features:

  • Track Web History
  • Monitor Time Limits
  • Daily Reports of App Usage
  • Approve Apps
  • Pause Instantly

Its Google Play downloadlink.

Samsung Galaxy Parental Controls

Those of you who have kids in the family will know that, nowadays, they handle smartphones and tablets with more dexterity than many adults. Currently, there is a large number of applications and features in our terminals dedicated to children. However, giving a minor full access to the device can lead to violations of their own privacy or, simply, to unwanted expenses. To make sure your kids are using a Samsung Galaxy device in the way they are supposed to do, you need to install Parental Controls Samsung Galaxy. And using FamiSafe, you can do that magnificently. With this parental control app installed, you will be able to monitor your teen’s each and every online activity to make sure he is safe. Download FamiSafe from App Store or Google Play with any cost and start monitoring on your teen as soon as possible.

Thomas Jones by Thomas Jones Updated Aug 30,2018 14:29 pm
Install FamiSafe Now with three day free trial!

ALL TOPICS

Android Parenting
Mobile Tracker
Child Monitoring
Monitoring Tips