Jetzt testen

5 Arten einen Handystandort kostenlos zu verfolgen

Handystandort kostenlos verfolgen

Alle Themen

Kindersicherung
Mobiler Tracker
Apps & Websites blockieren
editor image

Oct 31,2019 ? Filed to: Mobiler Tracker ? Proven solutions

0

Jedes Mal bekommt man einen kleinen Herzschlag, wenn das Handy nicht da ist, wo es sein soll. Diese Angst hat sogar einen Namen! Dieser lautet Nomophobie. Studien zufolge haben heutzutage ca. 50% der Menschen Nomophobie in unterschiedlichen Ausprägungen. Unsere Handys sind alles für uns. Wir speichern unsere Fotos, Emails, Kontakte, Erinnerungen, so gut wie alles auf ihnen. Ein Handy zu verlieren ist niemals gut.

Auch wenn es überraschend klingen mag, kann man kostenlos herausfinden, wo sich sein Handy befindet. Wenn Sie also unter Nomophobie leiden, können Sie mit unseren Tipps herausfinden, wo Ihr Telefon ist. Lesen Sie weiter, um mehr zu erfahren.

Teil 1: Wie man den Handystandort mit FamiSafe herausfindet

Mit Hilfe von FamiSafe, müssen Sie sich keine Gedanken mehr darum machen ein Handy zu verfolgen. FamiSafe führt die Liste aller Dienste an. Mit dieser App können Sie jedes Gerät finden, die Daten des Gerätes löschen, das Handy sperren, die PIN neu setzen und Webinhalte filtern. Hier finden Sie heraus wie:

Schritt 1: Zunächst müssen Sie FamiSafe installieren. Gehen Sie einfach in den App Store oder auf Google Play, suchen Sie nach FamiSafe und installieren Sie die App.

Eine zuverlässige und praktische Elternkontroll-App

famisafe iphone parental control famisafe android parental control
  • Standortverfolgung & Geofencing
  • App Blocker & Web Filter
  • Web Filter
  • Zeitschaltuhren
  • Smart Settings für Elternkontrolle

Schritt 2: Erstellen Sie ein Konto in der FamiSafe App auf Ihrem Gerät

Schritt 3: Vergessen Sie nicht, FamiSafe zu aktivieren. Sie müssen der App zunächst einige Berechtigungen erteilen, sodass sie richtig funktionieren kann. Im Falle von iOS installieren Sie einfach eine Verwaltungsdatei und verteilen die nötigen Berechtigungen.

Schritt 4: Sobald Sie den Installationsvorgang abgeschlossen haben, können Sie sich einloggen. Um ein Handy zu verfolgen müssen Sie FamiSafe auf diesem Gerät installieren und sich mit Ihrem Konto einloggen. Schon können Sie den Standort verfolgen.

FamiSafe Parental Control

Teil 2: Wie man kostenlos den Handystandort mit Find My iPhone herausfindet

Jeder iOS User kennt Find My iPhone. Dieser Service von Apple selbst ist lebensrettend für jeden iPhone Nutzer. Wenn Sie diese App auf dem iPhone haben, können Sie den Standort mit den folgenden Anweisungen verfolgen:

Schritt 1:Öffnen Sie Find my iPhone auf einem anderen Apple Gerät.

Schritt 2: Loggen Sie sich mit ihrer iCloud ID ein.

Schritt 3: Wählen Sie den Namen des Gerätes aus, das Sie verfolgen möchten.

track a cell phone location for free

Schritt 4: Wenn Sie das Gerät anklicken, wählen Sie Aktionen und Sie sehen drei Möglichkeiten: Löschen, Geräusch abspielen und Verloren-Modus. Wählen Sie die passende Option aus und holen Sie sich Ihr Handy wieder.

track location for free

Teil 3: Wie man kostenlos den Handystandort mit iCloud.com herausfindet

Die iCloud wurde von Apple eingeführt. Eine weitere Alternative, falls Sie Ihr Handy verlieren und kein anderes Apple Gerät zur Hand haben. Die Funktion ist quasi wie bei Find my iPhone, doch hier können Sie einfach Ihren Laptop (Windows oder Mac) verwenden, um Ihr Handy kostenlos zu verfolgen.

Schritt 1: Besuchen Sie www.iCloud.com und loggen Sie sich mit Ihrer Apple ID ein. Eventuell müssen Sie die Zweifaktor-Authentifizierung überstehen. Wenn nicht, können Sie sich einfach einloggen.

tracking location

Schritt 2: Klicken Sie auf das Icon von "Find my iPhone"

location tracking

Schritt 3: Eine große interaktive Karte mit dem Standort all Ihrer Geräte öffnet sich.

Schritt 4: Oben sehen Sie die Geräte. Klicken Sie auf das Gerät, das Sie verfolgen möchten.

tracking mobile phone location for free

Schritt 5: Wenn Sie das Gerät anklicken, wählen Sie Aktionen und Sie sehen drei Möglichkeiten: Löschen, Geräusch abspielen und Verloren-Modus. Wählen Sie eine der Optionen und finden Sie den genauen Standort Ihres Apple Gerätes heraus.

Teil 4: Wie man kostenlos den Handystandort eines Samsung Handys herausfindet

Den Standort seines Handys kostenlos herauszufinden ist heutzutage ziemlich einfach, egal ob Samsung oder iPhone. Der Vorgang ist so ziemlich der gleiche. Nur das Betriebssystem benötigt eine andere App, um den Standort kostenlos zu verfolgen. Zum Glück haben Samsung Galaxy Handys ihre eigene Version namens Find My Mobile. Damit können Sie den Standort Ihres Handys kostenlos mit einem Samsung Account verfolgen, den vermutlich jeder Samsung Nutzer besitzt. Folgen Sie diesen Schritten und verfolgen Sie jetzt kostenlos den Standort Ihres Handys:

Schritt 1: Als Sie Ihr Handy erhalten haben, haben Sie bestimmt Ihren Samsung Account erstellt und ihn mit Ihrem Handy verbunden. Gehen Sie auf Einstellungen > Konto > Konto hinzufügen und wählen Sie Samsung Account.

family locator

Schritt 2: Geben Sie Ihre Daten ein.

iphone location tracking

Schritt 3: Wenn Sie Ihr Samsung Gerät verlieren können Sie einfach von einem anderen Gerät aus Find My Mobile nutzen. Wählen Sie den Registrierte Geräte Tab aus. Dort finden Sie alle GPS Positionen kostenlos und können auch nur weitere Funktionen nutzen.

tracking

Teil 5: Wie man kostenlos den Handystandort eines Android herausfindet

Haben Sie ein Google Konto? Gut! Dann nutzen Sie es weise. Damit ist es leicht, Ihr verlorenes Handy wiederzufinden. Bestimmt sind Sie schon auf diese Funktion gestoßen. Sie müssen lediglich per Schalter dieses Feature aktivieren. Außerdem können Sie eine Location Tracker App aus dem Play Store herunterladen, sodass Sie Ihren Standort jederzeit kostenlos verfolgen können.

Schritt 1: Schalten Sie den Android Gerätemanager an, indem Sie auf Einstellungen und Sicherheit gehen.

locator

Schritt 2: Gehen Sie auf Standort und schalten Sie die Funktion ein.

location

Schritt 3: Nun sollten Sie Ihr Handy kostenlos mit dem Android Gerätemanager finden können. Loggen Sie sich mit Ihrem Googlekonto ein, um die Tracker App aufzurufen. Wischen Sie auf dem unteren Ende des Bildschirms, um Zugriff auf alle Geräte zu erhalten. Klicken Sie auf das entsprechende Gerät. Es öffnet sich eine Karte des Standorts.

tracking free

Wir glauben, dass all diese Methoden einen Handystandort zu verfolgen toll und effektiv sind. Außerdem sind sie kostenlos! Manche von uns möchten jedoch mehr Funktionen als nur die Verfolgung des Handys. In dem Fall dient FamiSafe mit zahlreichen Funktionen, die Ihnen dabei helfen Anruflisten auszulesen, die PIN zu ändern, alle Daten zu löschen sowie den genauen Standort herauszufinden. Es kommt darau an, warum Sie Ihr Handy verfolgen möchten. Vertrauen Sie in FamiSafe, um Ihr Handy kostenlos zu verfolgen.

editor image

Anton Schmitt

chief Editor

0 Comment(s)

TRY IT NOW

5 Ways to Track A Cell Phone Location for Free

Tracking Phone Location Free

You always get a mini heart attack when you don’t find your cell phone where you had kept it. In fact, this fear even has a title! It’s called Nomophobia. According to studies, about 50% of people these days suffer from Nomophobia and that too to varying levels of degrees. Our phones are like everything to us. We always store our photos, emails, contacts, memories, and almost everything. It’s never easy to lose a phone, right?

While tracking a cell phone for free might sound surprising. Just so you don’t suffer from Nomophobia, we’ve come up with ways of tracking phone location free. Read along to find out how you can track cell phone location for free.

Method 1: How to track someone's phone location via FamiSafe

With the help of FamiSafe, you wouldn’t have to worry about tracking a cell phone location. FamiSafe tops the list of all the cell phone tracking apps besides the inbuilt ones. With this, you can locate the target device, lock the phone, reset the lock pin, and block web content. Before we go into the steps to use FamiSafe, let's have a look at its features first.

  • Track the target device's real-time location to help you find the location of your kids or devices. You can also use geofences to get alerted if the device enters or leaves a certain area.
  • You can also use Location History to view where the target device had been taken to.
  • Screen Time allows you to block the device on one tap remotely. If your device got stolen, you could use this feature to block the device to protect your personal information.
  • You can track the location of the target device on your own device easily.
  • Compatible with both Android and iPhone devices.
  • Location Tracking & Geo-fencing
  • App Blocker
  • Web Filtering
  • Screen Time Control
  • Smart Parental Control Setting

Here are the steps to use FamiSafe:

Step 1: You’ll need to install FamiSafe to track a cell phone’s location. Simply go to App Store or Google Play and search FamiSafe to download and install it.

Step 2: Sign up a FamiSafe account inside the app on your device.

Step 3: Don’t forget to activate FamiSafe on your cell phone. Take note of the fact that you’ll need to allow quite a number of permission requests while installing the app for it to be able to work properly. However, in the case of iOS, simply install a mobile device management file and allow necessary permissions.

Step 4: Once you’ve completed all the installation processes, sign in from your own device. To track a cell phone, you’ll need to install it in another device and log in using your credentials and track your cell phone location.

tarck a phone with FamiSafe

Is FamiSafe just a location tracking app?

No, it isn't. On the contrary, FamiSafe is the most comprehensive parental control app in the market. You can not only monitor the online behavior of the target device but also track sensitive words on most popular social platforms like Facebook, Twitter, WhatsApp, etc.

Check here to learn more about how to monitor the device's activity with FamiSafe.

Method 2: How to track an iPhone location for free via Find My iPhone

Find My iPhone is no surprise to iOS users. This app service from Apple itself is a life savior for every iPhone user out there. If you have this downloaded in your iPhone, you can track a cell phone location for free following the following instructions:

Step 1:Open Find My iPhone on another of your Apple devices.

Step 2: Log in with your iCloud account.

Step 3: There will be several names on the screen, out of which you have to tap on the name that you wish to track the location of.

track a cell phone location for free

Step 4: When you tap on the device name, tap on actions, and you’ll see three options; erase, play sound, and lost mode. When you select one of the options, your phone is believed to be safe, and now you can go ahead and retrieve your phone.

track location for free

Method 3: How to track an iPhone location for free via iCloud.com

iCloud is a gift from Apple. This is another alternative for you if you lose your cell phone and don’t have another Apple device handy. It’s basically just like Find My iPhone app, but for this, you can use your laptop (Windows or Mac) to track a cell phone location for free.

Step 1: Visit www.iCloud.com and log in with your Apple ID details. If it ends up showing you iCloud’s two-step authentication screen, it will need you to add a code that was sent to your Apple device. Otherwise, it’s not necessary for you to enter any code.

tracking location

Step 2: Click on the icon that shows the “Find My iPhone”

location tracking

Step 3: A large interactive map with the location of all your Apple devices will appear.

Step 4: On top, you’ll see devices. Click on it and select the one that you wish to track.

tracking mobile phone location for free

Step 5: You will see the location of your device along with the three options: lost mode, play sound, and erase the iPhone.

Method 4: How to track a Samsung phone location for free

Tracking phone location free is pretty easy these days, whether it’s Samsung or iPhone. The procedures are pretty much the same. It’s just that the operating systems require separate apps to track a cell phone location for free. Luckily, Samsung Galaxy phones have their own innate feature widely known as Find My Mobile. This will help you track your phone’s location for free using a Samsung Account, which we’re sure every Samsung user has. Follow these steps and track cell phone location for free now:

Step 1: When you first get your phone, we are sure you had set up your Samsung Account and properly linked it to your phone. In tune, go to settings > account > add account > choose Samsung account.

family locator

Step 2: Enter your Samsung credentials.

Samsung phone location tracking

Step 3: When you lost your Samsung device, from another Android device, go to the Find My Mobile icon. Then select the Registered Mobile tab. In that way, you can track the cell phone’s location via GPS for free, or you may also enable other features listed below.

tracking a samsung phone

Method 5: How to track other Android phone location for free

Do you have a Google Account? Good! Now make some use of it. It is easy to track a phone location for free if you use the Android Device Manager. You sure came across this inbuilt tool on your phone at least once. You just need to toggle a switch to activate it. Additionally, you may also download the location tracker app from the Play Store on any of your Android Devices and use that to track cell phone location for free.

Step 1: Switch on Android Device Manager by tapping on to settings and then security.

locator

Step 2: Head over to the location and toggle it on.

location

Step 3: Now, you should be able to track your cell phone location for free using Android Device Manager. Sign in with your Google account to access the cell phone tracker app. Swipe at the bottom of the screen to get access to all the devices that appear. Click on the device that you wish to locate. A map of the location of the device will appear.

tracking free

We believe that all these methods of tracking phone location free are great and effective, plus, the good news is that it’s free! However, some of us want more features than tracking the cell phone. In that case, FamiSafe comes with more features that would help you track the call logs, change the lock pin, erase all your data, and track the cell phone's exact GPS location. It all depends on the purpose of tracking the cell phone. But most importantly, you can trust on FamiSafe to track cell phone location for free.

editor image

Thomas Jones

chief Editor

(Click to rate this post)

Generally rated4.5(105participated)