FamiSafe
Fonctionnalités
Guides
FAQs
Avis
Télécharger

8 habitudes qui peuvent ruiner la vie des parents et des enfants

habitudes qui peuvent ruiner les parents

Le contrôle parental dans quelle mesure est bon et bénéfique pour un enfant peut être une question difficile à répondre. On pourrait négliger la dépendance d'un enfant aux ordinateurs et aux applications téléphoniques, ce qui pourrait entraîner un désastre pour leur santé, ainsi que la capacité de se concentrer sur leurs études. D'autre part, les adolescents trouvent souvent que le contrôle parental sur leurs appareils interfère avec leur liberté ainsi qu'avec l'espace personnel dont ils ont besoin.

Ici, nous explorons dix habitudes qui peuvent ruiner la vie des enfants, ainsi que celle des parents, que nous devons prendre en compte. Au moment de mettre en place un contrôle parental, il est impératif que les enfants comprennent l’importance de la même chose et que les parents ont confiance dans leurs enfants qu’ils suivront certaines règles et bonnes habitudes ayant été discutées avec eux.

10 habitudes qui peuvent ruiner la vie des parents et des enfants

8 habitudes qui peuvent ruiner la vie des parents et des enfants

Voici dix habitudes que les parents ont tendance à présenter et qui peuvent avoir un impact négatif sur leurs enfants et sur eux-mêmes.

1. Course constante

C'est un résultat inévitable des modes de vie modernes. Comme les parents doivent souvent accomplir plusieurs tâches et s'occuper des enfants, cette angoisse et cette précipitation constantes peuvent également affecter les enfants. Cela, à son tour, contribue à l'anxiété et peut également provoquer une dépression chez les enfants. Par conséquent, il est impératif que les parents équilibrent leurs tâches et veillent à ce que les enfants ne soient pas pressés et tendus pendant la course quotidienne de l'école et d'autres lieux.

2. Gavage

La plupart des parents souhaitent s'assurer que les enfants ont un repas équilibré, mais ils ont souvent un repas à la hâte et un compromis sur leur alimentation. Cependant, cela peut inciter les enfants à éviter de manger des repas équilibrés et à souhaiter avoir la nourriture qu'ils désirent. Il est impératif que l'heure du repas soit un moment familial où tout le monde s'assoit pour manger un repas équilibré. C'est aussi le moment de s'asseoir et de parler ainsi que de communiquer les uns avec les autres.

3. Le besoin de limites

Les parents donnent souvent des signaux mitigés aux enfants. Ils peuvent être patients et les écouter à la fois et les repousser. Il est important de leur faire savoir si vous avez besoin d’attendre lorsque vous conversez avec d’autres personnes ou au téléphone. Vous devriez les écouter d'une façon patiente et leur faire savoir qu'ils ne devraient pas déranger quand vous conversez avec d'autres.

Provoquer un sentiment de douleur et de peur - il y a souvent des situations qui induisent des sentiments de douleur et de désespoir chez les enfants. Quand ils ont fait quelque chose de mal, ils sont souvent réprimandés par leurs parents et cela leur fait ressentir de l'anxiété et de la douleur ainsi que de la peur. Il est préférable que les parents apprennent à gérer de telles situations en parlant avec eux ou en les aidant à surmonter de telles erreurs. Par exemple, si un jouet est cassé ou perdu, les parents peuvent aider leurs enfants à reconstruire ou à récupérer le même jouet. Si les notes sont mauvaises, les parents peuvent aider leurs enfants à travailler et à les améliorer.

10 habitudes qui peuvent ruiner la vie des parents et des enfants

4. Être juste envers soi-même

Les enfants considèrent leurs parents comme des modèles. Par conséquent, si vous critiquez constamment votre apparence, un tel doute devant vos enfants peut également les affecter. Ils penseraient que la haine de soi est une manière courante d'être. Il faut toujours favoriser un environnement positif.

5. Comparer vos enfants à d'autres

Les parents comparent souvent leurs enfants à d'autres et cela a un impact négatif sur les enfants. Cela a également un impact sur l'estime de soi des enfants lorsqu'ils sont comparés et inférieurs aux réalisations des autres enfants.

6. Peur de désapprobation

Ceci est un autre trait qui est souvent développé chez les enfants en raison de mauvaises habitudes des parents. Ils demandent souvent à leurs enfants de porter des vêtements qui leur ont été donnés par leurs proches, même s'ils ne les aiment pas ou ne veulent pas les porter. Ils devraient pouvoir porter ce qu'ils aiment et être capables de dire ce qu'ils ne font pas. On ne devrait pas enseigner aux enfants qu'ils ne peuvent pas désapprouver ou que l'approbation des autres leur est toujours nécessaire.

7. Négliger la famille

Les parents négligent souvent leurs proches et ne restent pas en contact avec eux. Cependant, il convient de rappeler que les enfants suivent également les exemples donnés par leurs parents. Par conséquent, ils développeraient également des habitudes de négligence similaires s’ils trouvent que leurs parents manifestent la même chose.

8. Habitudes technologiques

De nos jours, de nombreux parents restent distraits sur leurs téléphones portables ou tablettes et accordent moins d'attention à leurs enfants. Il ne faut pas oublier que de tels traits sont captés par les enfants et cela réduit également l'attention que les enfants ont besoin de leurs parents.

FamiSafe - le meilleur contrôle parental pour les parents

C'est l'un des logiciels de contrôle parental fiables et efficaces les mieux classés à utiliser. Il possède toutes les fonctionnalités qui permettent à un parent de surveiller les activités d’un enfant sur un appareil mobile de manière distante. Cela contribue également à protéger la confidentialité en ligne des appareils de votre enfant et à protéger les enfants contre la cyberintimidation.

Une application de contrôle parental fiable et pratique

contrôle parental iphone famisafe contrôle parental android famisafe
  • Suivi de localisation & Géo-clôtures
  • Bloqueur d'applications & Filtrage Web
  • Filtrage Web
  • Contrôle du temps d'écran
  • Paramètre de contrôle parental intelligent

Caractéristiques de cette application

  • Il peut bloquer les applications qui, selon vous, gênent vos enfants. Cela aiderait à augmenter leur temps de concentration sur les études.
  • Geo clôture est une excellente fonctionnalité de cette application qui permet de définir des seuils géographiques. La barrière virtuelle établie déclenchera des alertes lorsqu'un enfant se trouve ou quitte certains lieux géographiques.
  • La confidentialité et la sécurité sont garanties et les parents peuvent suivre les activités sur les appareils de leurs enfants à distance.
  • Le suivi en temps réel de la position GPS est possible grâce à cette application, ainsi que la connaissance de tous les détails de l'appareil suivi, tels que l'historique des appels, l'utilisation d'Internet, les applications utilisées, les textes envoyés, etc.

Les autres fonctionnalités de cette application incluent la programmation et le blocage des applications selon certaines plages horaires et la prise en charge de différents appareils à un moment donné.

10 habitudes qui peuvent ruiner la vie des parents et des enfants

Conclusion

La version gratuite de cette application fournit toutes les fonctionnalités de manière simple. Cela permet aux clients de l'essayer, qu'ils utilisent des appareils Android ou IOS.

Aristide Martin par Aristide Martin Actualisé Aug 28,2018 16:15 pm

TOUS LES SUJETS

Controle Parental
Trucs & Conseils de contrôle parental
FamiSafe Alternative

TRY IT NOW

8 Bad Parenting Habits That Can Ruin Both Parent's And Kids' Lives

Be Aware of These Bad Parenting Habits

editor image

Jan 27, 2021 Filed to: Parenting Tips Proven solutions

0

Parenting to what extent is right and beneficial for a child can be a tricky question to answer. One could be neglecting a child’s addiction to computers and phone apps that might spell disaster for their health as well as the ability to concentrate on their studies. On the other hand, teenage children often find parental controls on their devices to interfere with their freedom and the personal space they require.

Here we explore 8 bad parenting habits that can ruin the lives of kids and that of parents that we need to take heed. At the time of establishing parental controls, it is imperative that kids understand the importance of the same as well as parents having confidence in their children that they will follow certain rules and good habits as having been discussed with them.

8 Habits That Can Ruin Both Parent's And Kids' Lives

8 habits that can ruin both parent's and kids' lives

Here are 8 bad habits that parents tend to showcase, and that can have a negative impact on their children as well as on themselves.

1. Constant rush

This is an inevitable outcome of modern lifestyles. As parents are often harried with several tasks to be finished and cares for children, this constant rush and anxiety can affect children. This, in turn, contributes to anxiety and can also cause depression in children. Hence, it is imperative that parents balance out their chores and ensure that children are not hurried and made tense during the daily rush to and fro from school and other places.

2. Force-feeding

Most parents wish to ensure that children have a balanced meal, but they often have a hurried meal themselves and compromise on their nutrition. However, this can make children want to avoid eating balanced meals and wishing that they could also have the food they want. It is imperative that mealtime is a family time when everyone sits down to eat a balanced meal; it is also a time to sit and talk as well as communicate with each other.

3. The need for boundaries

Often parents give out mixed signals to children. They might be patient and listen to them at one time and push them off another. It is important to let them know if you need them to wait when you are conversing with others or on the phone. You should give them a patient hearing as well as let them know that they should not disturb you when you are conversing with others.

Inducing a feeling of pain and fear – there are often situations that induce feelings of pain and despair in children. When they have done something wrong, they are often chastised by their parents, and that builds feelings of anxiety and pain as well as fear in them. It is best that parents learn to handle such situations by talking it out with them or helping them overcome such mistakes. For instance, if a toy is broken or lost, parents could help their kids to rebuild or recover the same. If grades are poor, then parents can help their children work and improve on them.

bad habits for kids

4. Being fair to yourself

Children look up to their parents as role models. Hence, if you constantly criticize your looks, then such self-doubt in front of your children can also impact them. They would think that self-loathing is a common way to be. It is necessary to foster a positive environment always.

5. Comparing your children to others

Often parents compare their children to others, and that has a negative impact on the children. It also impacts children's self-esteem when they are compared and found inferior to the achievements of other children.

6. Fear of disapproval

This is another trait that is often developed in children due to the bad habits of parents. They often ask their children to wear clothes that had been given to them by relatives, even if they do not like them or want to wear them. They should be able to wear what they like and be able to say what they do not. Children should not be taught that they cannot disapprove or that others' approval is always necessary for them.

7. Neglecting family

Parents often neglect their relatives and do not stay in touch with them. However, it should be remembered that children also follow as per examples set by their parents. Hence, they would also develop similar habits of neglect if they find their parents demonstrating the same.

8. Technology habits

Many parents nowadays stay distracted on their mobiles or tablets and pay less attention to their children. It should be remembered that such traits are picked up by children, and it also reduces the attention that children need from their parents.

FamiSafe - the best parental control for parents

When it comes to parenting in this digital age, parents can not neglect mobile devices' usage. We can't deny that digital devices like phones, tablets, and PCs have made life easier for us to distract our kids and get online education resources. Yet every coin has two sides. Overusing digital devices also have negative effects on our kids. That's why we need to apply parental control to it.

Today we would like to introduce FamiSafe - the best parental control app for parents with the most comprehensive features. If you are worrying that your kids are browsing age-inappropriate content online, you can use its Browser History to check the record or use Web Filter to filter websites by category. More than that, parents can block an app or set up a screen time limit on kid's digital devices to prevent kids from overusing the apps. Location tracking service is also available. Why don't you sign up and try it out for free?

  • Location Tracking & Geo-fencing
  • App Blocker
  • Web Filtering
  • Screen Time Control
  • Smart Parental Control Setting

To help you better understand the features of FamiSafe, let's have a look at the detailed introduction of some of its features.

  • App Blocker can block out apps that you feel are distracting for your children. It would help to enhance their concentration time on studies.
  • Geofences is a great feature of this app that helps to set up geographical thresholds. The established virtual barrier will trigger alerts when a child is in or exiting certain geographical locations.
  • Real-time tracking of GPS location is possible through this app as well as knowing all details on the device being tracked such as call history, usage of internet, apps used, texts sent and so forth.
  • Programming and blocking out apps as per certain time frames and supporting different devices at a certain time using Smart Schedule to help kids form good driving habits.
  • Detect suspicious words on kid's social apps to help parents stay tuned to kid's online activities.
  • Driving Report feature is of great help for parents whose teens just got his/her driving license.
  • Privacy and security are guaranteed, and parents can track activities on their children’s devices in a remote manner.

10 Habits That Can Ruin Both Parent's And Kids' Lives

Raising a kid is not an easy thing. It is much more difficult to raise them right. It is better for parents to check the above 8 bad parenting habits that are harmful to the development of their kids' mental and physical health. Keep them in mind and remind yourself not to make the same mistakes. Parents can also adopt modern technology like parental control apps to help make parenting easier.

editor image

Thomas Jones

chief Editor

(Click to rate this post)

Generally rated4.5(105participated)